It is now:
Monday, June 27

Hours

Monday – Thursday:
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM to
6:00 PM

Saturday - Clarkston only:
Full Service -9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Clarkston Office
8055 Ortonville Road
Clarkston, MI 48348
Ph (248) 625-2923
Fax (248) 625-5199

Brandon Office
4 South Street
Ortonville, MI 48462
Ph (248) 627-9944
Fax (248) 627-3873

Sashabaw Road
24/7 ATM

6215 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48346

Lost or Stolen Debit Card - After Hours
800-236-2442

Lost or Stolen VISA Card - After Hours
866-333-4740

VISA Fraud Callback Number
800-437-9392

Holiday Closings

The Credit Union offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19, 2016 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2016 Day After Christmas
Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 2, 2017 Day After New Year’s